Return to Help Index
Additional Support
How do I contact you?
 
Factory Entertainment
2355 Whitman Road
Suite A
Concord, CA 94518
+1 (925) 270 3739

Sales (Wholesale / Retail)
sales@factoryent.com

Customer Service
support@factoryent.com

Licensing / Business Development
Jordan Schwartz
jordan@factoryent.com

Director of Sales
Jim Wampler
jim@factoryent.com

Director of Marketing
Tom Vargas
tom@factoryent.com

Creative Director
Barry Eldridge
barry@factoryent.com

Office Administrator / Accounts
Tina Noel
tina@factoryent.com

Logistics / Shipping
Tim Armas
tim@factoryent.com